Abacom S.A.

13, rue de la Paix
3871 Schifflange

E-Mail : info@abacomsa.com
Telefon : +352 671 555 000

ADAL slu

Ctra. de les Riberaigües 16
Vila Park, Bloc C, 4-2
200 Encamp
Principat d'Andorra

Ansprechpartner : Diego Luis
E-Mail : diego.luis@adalslu.com
Telefon : +376 363 003

Akritek Plyus Obshchestvo s Ogranichennoi

14, ul. Bratislavskaja
109451 Moscow

Ansprechpartner : Eduard Zhitnik
E-Mail : acrytec@gmail.com
Telefon : +7 (495) 762 94 01
www.acrytec.ru

Altena Groep B.V.

Kilbystraat 6
8263 CJ Kampen

Ansprechpartner : Dirk Weijma
E-Mail : d.weijma@altena-groep.nl
Telefon : +31 850495030
www.altena-dak.nl

Amteko International s.r.o.

U Prioru 1076/5
16100 Praha 6

Ansprechpartner : Michal Matejcek
E-Mail : matejcek@amteko.com
Telefon : +420 222 366 885
www.amteko.cz

Bati C AG

30, rue de l'industrie
8069 Bertrange

Ansprechpartner : Jean-Alexandre Esclafer
E-Mail : magasin.bertrange@bati-c.com
Telefon : +352 402 122 1
www.bati-c.com

Betosan a.s.

Zápy c.p.7
250 01 Brandys nad Labem

Ansprechpartner : Milan Smetak
E-Mail : betosan@betosan-praha.cz
Telefon : +420 251 623 881
www.betosan-praha.cz

Brand House Asia – Bangkok

732 Supakarn Building
3rd Floor Room No. 10–11
Charoennakorn Road, Klongtonsai, Klongsarn, Bangkok 10600

Ansprechpartner : Marcus Taylor
E-Mail : info@brandhouseasia.com
Telefon : +66 286 010 51

Brand House Asia – Phuket

13/1 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherng Talay, Thalang
Phuket 83110

Ansprechpartner : Marcus Taylor
E-Mail : info@brandhouseasia.com
Telefon : +66 93 620 5378

CemCo Tätskikt AB

Stockbyvägen 1
18141 Lidingö

Ansprechpartner : Emilio Valdes
E-Mail : emilio@valdes.se
Telefon : +46 866 476 22
www.cemco-ts.se

Coating Source Oy

Rasuanrinne 9
42300 Jämsänkoski

Ansprechpartner : Timo Bygdén
E-Mail : timo.bygden@coating-source.com
Telefon : +358 509 1744 08
www.coating-source.com

D.T.E. n.v.

Chaussee Romaine, 788
1780 Wemmel

Ansprechpartner : Adelino Luis
E-Mail : info@dte-sa.be
Telefon : +32 246 135 64
www.dte-sa.be

Ejot tehnika spajanja d.o.o.

Autoput Beograd-Novi Sad 296X
11080 Zemun

Ansprechpartner : Oliver Djuric
E-Mail : odjuric@ejot.rs
Telefon : +381 117 486 082
www.ejot.rs

ELITbau d.o.o

Trpinceva ulica 39
1000 Ljubljana

Ansprechpartner : Gorazd Dimnik
E-Mail : info@elitbau.si
Telefon : +386 416 132 20
www.elitbau.si

Enterol B-Kft

Károly király u. 90
2040 Budaörs

E-Mail : tothba@enterol.hu
Telefon : +36 23 500 083
www.enterol.hu

GramAr

Anapiron Polemou 4-6
11521 Athens

Ansprechpartner : Minas Diacakis
E-Mail : minas.diacakis@gramar.gr
Telefon : +30 2107222895
www.gramar.gr

Imperga

Rambla dels Països Catalans,
10 Nau 22
08800 - Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

Ansprechpartner : Enric Vallvé
E-Mail : enric@imperga.es
Telefon : +34 938115146
www.imperga.es

Imperium Building Solutions Ltd.

136 Manyani East Road
00800 Nairobi

Ansprechpartner : Shiv Shah
E-Mail : shiv@imperiumsolutions.co
Telefon : +254 732000097

Joao M. Baracho

R. Joao Goncalves Zarco, 2-4°D
2660 -443 St. Ant. Cavaleiros

Ansprechpartner : Joao M. Baracho
E-Mail : jbaracho.scalanauta@sapo.pt
Telefon : +351 966 015 322

Katusemaailm OÜ

Reti tee 12
Peetri
75312 Rae vald

Ansprechpartner : Janek Kolk
E-Mail : janek@katusemaailm.ee
Telefon : +372 56450527
www.katusemaailm.ee

Kempol Sp. z o.o.

ul. Bernarda Milskiego 7
80-809 Gdańsk

Ansprechpartner : Piotr Chiliński
E-Mail : biuro@kempol.pl
Telefon : +48 508 071 480
www.kempol.pl

Lever Engineering

Ustanicka 64 / XVII
11000 Belgrade

Ansprechpartner : Dijana Micev
E-Mail : d.micev@lever.rs
Telefon : +38 111 308 935 4
www.lever.rs

LS System CZ s.r.o.

Dr. Milady Horakove 981
512 51 Lomnice nad Popelkou

Ansprechpartner : Daniel Sedlácek
E-Mail : sedlacek@lssystem.cz
Telefon : +420 777 151 214
www.lssystem.cz

Mawipex b.v.

De Poort 21
4411 PB Rilland

E-Mail : info@mawipex.nl
Telefon : +31 610 142 683
www.mawipex.nl

MB Bauchemie d.o.o.

Ksenije Cicvaric 33
81 000 Podgorica

Ansprechpartner : Milonja Pantovic
E-Mail : info@mbbauchemie.com
Telefon : +382 206 625 93
www.mbbauchemie.com

Modernroofing Ltd.

118 A. Tsereteli Ave.
0119 Tbilisi

Ansprechpartner : Alexander Lursmanashvili
E-Mail : alursmanashvili@modernroofing.ge
Telefon : + 995 555 007 958
www.roofing.ge

Ravago Bulding Solutions Sp. z o.o.

Brechta 7
03-472 Warschau

Ansprechpartner : Stanislaw Biernacki
E-Mail : stanislaw.biernacki@ravago.com
Telefon : +48 693 384 254
www.ravago.pl

Renovierung / Parkett / Abdichtung

Calle Vi 20
07012 Palma de Mallorca, Balearen

Ansprechpartner : Werner Bürger
E-Mail : wernerbuerger@gmail.com
Telefon : +34 616 475 243

Rerizon Ltd.

Room 2, 6/F, Lemmi Centre
50 Hoi Yuen Rd., Kwun Tong
Kowloon

Ansprechpartner : Eric Fong
E-Mail : rerizonhk@gmail.com
Telefon : +852 358 220 29

Research and Applied Technologies Pty Ltd

Unit 10, 17-21 Bowden Street
ALEXANDRIA NSW 2015

Ansprechpartner : John Palmer
E-Mail : info@researchandapplied.com.au
Telefon : +61 969 912 66
www.researchandapplied.com.au

Roofer APS

Køllegårdsvej 55
2730 Herlev

Ansprechpartner : Michael Jensen
E-Mail : roofer.aps@gmail.com
Telefon : +45 20481360
www.roofer.dk

SePu AB

Stenkullavägen 54
11265 Stockholm

Ansprechpartner : Patrik Isaksson
E-Mail : patrik.isaksson@sepuab.se
Telefon : +46 873 705 26
www.sepuab.se

stimpre

R. Luís de Camões Nº138 A
2775-517 Carcavelos

Ansprechpartner : Rui Vanine
E-Mail : info@stimpre.pt
Telefon : + 351 210 170 053
www.stimpre.pt

Strechy 92 s.r.o.

Pekárenská 400
760 01 Zlín

Ansprechpartner : Pavel Hanacik
E-Mail : strechy92@strechy92.cz
Telefon : +420 577 006 860
www.strechy92.cz

UAB Anvy

Raudondvario pl. 157-303
47171 Kaunas

Ansprechpartner : Andrius Petraška
E-Mail : andrius@anvy.lt
Telefon : +370 611 645 15
www.anvy.lt

Zali stogai MB

Salos takas 3, Bralinskiu k.
03228 Vilnius

Ansprechpartner : Vytautas Cimelius
E-Mail : info@zalistogai.lt
Telefon : +370 651 927 18
www.zalistogai.lt